Music is Another Passion of Mine

Ohlum Locati~

I just purchased a $4,000. five string Elrick NJS bass guitar. I was a musician before I became a writer. I’m itching to get back on the road and tour with someone. I purchase a Galllien  Krueger Backline 600 amplifier and a GK Backline 410 BLX-II cabinet. I also have a Crate BX150 for rehearsals. I’m ready to get back out there and perform with a band again. 

I love to perform Rock, Pop and Funk music. I love to listen to Jazz, Classical and R&B. Music is my passion as well as writing.

As far as where I’m at with BMC. I’m still working out the war segment. This is more complex than what I expected. But this segment has to be the very best that I can make it. I can’t slight this book in the least. I have to make it the very best that I can make it!

I hope to develop a fan base. I have taken measures to build my media support outlet and I’m about to relocate. I’ll tell you about that later.

Locati Ohlum!

Leave a Reply

