The Black Mau Chronicles is finally being considered by a publisher…

Ohlum Locati!~

I’ve rewritten this first installment of the BMC so many times since 2007. Through all of my various distractions and and reinventing of the characters I finally have a product that I truly believe in.  It’s an interesting feeling that you know that you’ve finally have made something the very best that you can make it. I just hope that you the sci-fi loving public find it worthy.

Thanks!

~Taj

Locati Ohlum

Leave a Reply

