R.I.P. Micheal….

This is so sereal to me. I sensed this coming two years ago. I sensed this about my grand father and my mother before their deaths. I also sense this about another within the next five years but I can’t speak the name…It’s  just someone very close to me. This concerns me but the Universe does its will.

I remember when I was nine years old Micheal and his brothers inspired me to become a musician. Then I did. I’ve been a fan of Micheal Jackson’s for thirty-nine years and I loved every minute of  watching he and his brothers and watching him as a solo artist.

Micheal has touched millions across the globe. I will miss you Mike.  You are singing in God’s choir now.

My personal condolences to the Jackson family.

Leave a Reply

